Find your Lazarou Salon

To book an appointment or for any query, please give your local Lazarou salon a call or write an email:

 
Churchillway.jpg

Churchill Way
(City Centre)

12A Churchill Way
Cardiff, CF10 2DX
T: 029 2038 7220
E: churchillway@lazarouhairsalons.co.uk

KMS_GROUP_04_Sml.jpg

Whitchurch

59 Merthyr Road, Whitchurch
Cardiff, CF14 1DD
T: 029 2061 5737 | 029 2052 9764
E: whitchurch@lazarouhairsalons.co.uk

KMS_GROUP_01K_Sml.jpg

Penarth

90 Glebe Street,
Penarth, CF64 1EE
T: 029 2071 1073
E: penarth@lazarouhairsalons.co.uk

Duke Street_edited_edited.jpg

Duke Street
(City Centre)

12 Duke Street
Cardiff, CF10 1AY
T: 029 2022 1000

E: dukestreet@lazarouhairsalons.co.uk

KMS_KASIA_LOOK_02_Sml.jpg

Riverside

50 Tudor Street, Riverside
Cardiff, CF11 6AJ
T: 029 2037 4468
E: riverside@lazarouhairsalons.co.uk

KMS_GROUP_05_Sml.jpg

Talbot Green

36B Talbot Road, 
Talbot Green, 
CF72 8AF
T: 02920221000
E: talbotgreen@lazarouhairsalons.co.uk

Birchgrove_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Birchgrove

121 Caerphilly Road, Birchgrove
Cardiff, CF14 4QA
T: 029 2025 5121
E: birchgrove@lazarouhairsalons.co.uk

KMS_KIERAN_LOOK_02_Sml.jpg

Caerphilly

8 Market Street,
Caerphilly, CF83 1NX
T: 029 2086 5280
E: caerphilly@lazarouhairsalons.co.uk

43 High Street, 
Merthyr Tydfil, CF47 8DE
T: 01685 267045
E: merthyrtydfil@lazarouhairsalons.co.uk

Bridgend_edited_edited.jpg

Merthyr Tydfil
 

CLOSED